If a device is not communicating with the Cloud portal, a notification will generate in your cloud portal. If, after 7 days, there is still no communication between the device and the portal, all premium products installed on the device are deactivated. You will continue to be billed for the protection of this device until it is removed from the portal.
Have more questions? Submit a request