If you are carrying a credit on your account, those credits will be automatically applied in the next billing cycle. If the available credit amount is higher than the amount due in the next billing cycle, the excess will be applied to subsequent billing cycles. Credits are shown on your invoices as a discount. Credits applied to your account cannot be refunded.
Have more questions? Submit a request