Follow

How do I remove a device from my account?

If you have a premium account and remove a device from the account, that device will still be counted and billed until the end of the current month; it will not be included in subsequent billing cycles.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk