Follow

What happens in the case of a failed payment?

The portal automatically switches to read-only mode immediately after an Invoice payment request is not fulfilled. To resolve this situation, you can pay the invoice via notification through the portal or by email.

If the Invoice remains unpaid for 11 days, your account will be immediately switched to free and remain in read-only mode. You will still have the option to pay the invoice via notification through the portal or by email, at which point your premium-level account will be restored.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk