Follow

Does the user have to take any action after I create a task to update the software on their device?

Sometimes. When you upgrade to Premium services the network is detected by the software. The user will be asked to identify if this is a public or private network in order for the Firewall security to function effectively.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Glenn Wehe

    There should be NO USER input for these options.  That is an illogical feature.

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk