Follow

Company Profile

Set up your company profile

When you have created your Avast Account, we recommend you set up your company profile including information such as: company name, address, size and type of industry. Complete information here will help Avast to provide you with the best security for your company. You can return and edit your profile whenever information changes within the company.

 

Close your Avast account

If needed, you can also close your account from the company profile page. When you close your account the software will immediately uninstall from your devices and they will be unprotected. You will also lose access to the Management Portal and all your settings and customizations.

NOTE: If you are subscribed to Premium or any paid add-ons, an invoice for the current month will be calculated immediately upon termination and sent to the e-mail address of the account holder.

Please see our How-To Tutorials here:

 

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk